​CONTACT US

Sutherlin School District

 ​​

District Office

531 E. Central Ave., Sutherlin, OR 97479

Terry Prestianni, Superintendent

Terry.Prestianni@sutherlin.k12.or.us

531 E. Central Avenue

Sutherlin, OR 97479

541-459-2228 Phone

541-459-2484 Fax

Sutherlin High School

500 E. Fourth Ave., Sutherlin, OR 97479

Kevin Hunt, Principal

Kevin.Hunt@sutherlin.k12.or.us

541-459-9551 SHS Main Phone

541-459-2047 Fax

 

Sutherlin Middle School

649 E. Fourth Ave., Sutherlin, OR 97479

Jon Martz, Principal

Jon.Martz@sutherlin.k12.or.us

541-459-2668 SMS Main Phone

541-451-2047 Fax

 

West Intermediate School

531 N. Comstock Rd., Sutherlin, OR 97479

Bev Krystosek, Principal

Bev.Krystosek@sutherlin.k12.or.us

541-459-3688 WIS Main Phone

541-459-5675 Fax

East Primary School

323 NE Third Ave., Sutherlin, OR 97479

Beckie Lupton, Principal

Beckie.Lupton@sutherlin.k12.or.us

541-459-2912 EPS Main Phone

541-459-0898 Fax

The email address convention for all Sutherlin School District employees is: firstname.lastname@sutherlin.k12.or.us

​VISIT  US

Addresses

 

 

District Office

531 E. Central Ave.,

Sutherlin, OR 97479

Open: M-F 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

 

Sutherlin High School

500 E. Fourth Ave.

Sutherlin, OR 97479

Office Open: M-F 7:15 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.

 

 

Sutherlin Middle School

649 E. Fourth Ave.

Sutherlin, OR 97479

Open: M-F 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

 

West Intermediate School

531 N. Comstock Rd.

Sutherlin, OR 97479

Office Open: M-F 7:15 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.

 

 

East Primary School

323 NE Third Ave.

Sutherlin, OR 97479

Open: M-F 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

​CONTACT US

District Office
 

​Della Mock, CFO/Business Manager

della.mock@sutherlin.k12.or.us

 

 

Debbie Foley, Director of Student Services
debbie.foley@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Rick Holder, Director of Transportation/Facilities
rick.holder@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Miguel Carrillo, Technology Director

miguel.carrillo@sutherlin.k12.or.us

 

 

Wendy Fennell, Executive/Transportation Assistant

wendy.fennell@sutherlin.k12.or.us

​Debbie Price, TOSA RTI-Coach

debbie.price@sutherlin.k12.or.us

 

 

Renee Mercer, Payroll/Personnel
renee.mercer@sutherlin.k12.or.us

 

 

Michelle Kaneakua, Accounts Payable/Purchasing
michelle.kaneakua@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Julie Drury, Student Services Secretary
julie.drury@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Natalie Terry, Food Services Coordinator

natalie.terry@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Vendor Invoices send to accounts.payable@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Sutherlin School District #130

531 East Central Ave.

Sutherlin, OR 97479

541-459-2228 Phone

541-459-2484 Fax

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
Student Vue
Parent Vue
Synergy
Outlook Online