VISIT US

531 N Comstock Rd
Sutherlin, OR 97479
541-459-3688 Phone
541-459-5675 Fax

OFFICE HOURS: 7:30 A.M.-3:30 P.M.

CONTACT US

SUTHERLIN WEST INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Principal
Cary Cermak-Rudolf
cary.cermak-rudolf@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Dean of Students
Amy Eliaers
amy.eliaers@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Counselor
Candace Fonsen
candace.fonsen@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Family Liaison
Andrea Shaver
andrea.shaver@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Office Manager
Tracie Long
tracie.long@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Secretary
Debbie Shorey
debbie.shorey@sutherlin.k12.or.us