VISIT US

323 NE Third Ave.
Sutherlin, OR 97479
541-459-2912 Phone
541-459-0898 Fax

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

CONTACT US

SUTHERLIN EAST PRIMARY

Principal
Beckie Lupton
Beckie.Lupton@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Dean of Students
Brandie Lofton
Brandi.Lofton@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Counselor
Myndee Ferrill
myndee.ferrill@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Family Liaison
Andrea Shaver
andrea.shaver@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Office Manager
Shanna McMahan
Shanna.McMahan@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Secretaries
Amber Couch
amber.couch@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Katelynn Berry
katelynn.berry@sutherlin.k12.or.us