CONTACT US

Phone: 541-459-9551
Fax: 541-459-4887
School Hours: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Jon Martz, Principal
jon.martz@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Sean Radford, Assistant Principal
sean.radford@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Josh Grotting, Athletic Director
josh.grotting@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Cathy Libolt, Counselor
cathy.libolt@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Amanda Roig, Counselor
amanda.roig@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Andrea Shaver, Family Liaison
andrea.shaver@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Gayla Orrell, Graduation Coach
gayla.orrell@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Bev Feagins, Office Manager
bev.feagins@sutherlin.k12.or.us

Andrea Flora, Registrar
andrea.flora@sutherlin.k12.or.us